Contact us

Alma Watson

Senior events manager

Contact for all operation enquiries

E: alma.watson@rbi.co.uk

T: +44 (0) 20 8652 8026

Caroline Morley

Picture Editor

Contact for all photos of the winners & Awards night

E: caroline.morley@rbi.co.uk

T: +44 (0) 208 652 4989

Linda Blaker

Awards Administrator

Contact for all Awards table bookings & general enquiries

E: linda.blaker@rbi.co.uk

T: +44 (0) 208 652 3304

Nevena Marjanovic

Portfolio Manager

Contact for all editorial enquiries

E: Nevena.Marjanovic@proagrica.com

T: +44 (0) 20 8652 8026

Stephen Leung

Events sales manager

Contact for all sponsorship enquiries

E: stephen.leung@proagrica.com

T: +44 (0) 208 652 4969

M: +44 (0) 7818405148

Rose Watson

Events marketing executive

Contact for all marketing enquiries

E: rose.watson@proagrica.com

T: +44 (0)20 8652 8074

Use the form below for general enquiries

8 + 2 =

Headline Sponsors

 

Category Sponsors​​

   

 

 

KWS NFS
Safety Revolution

Supplier of the Year Sponsor

 

Connect with us