14 February 1997


FINALISTS in this years British Grassland Society silage competition are from the south-east, Ian McCubbine; south-west, John Martin; Wales, David Williams; West Midlands, John Thomasson; eastern, Tony Tapper; Yorks /Lancs, Richard Kirkbride; northern, Paul Fargher; Scotland, David McTaggart; N Ireland, Alan Coalter. Winner of the competition, run with Kemira, SAC, ADAS, will be announced in London on Mar 26.

Upcoming webinar

What does the future of farming look like post Covid-19 and Brexit?

Register now
See more