Contact us

General enquiries

For general enquiries, contact us at:

Email: farmersweekly@markallengroup.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 8057 8500
Address:
Farmers Weekly
Quadrant House
The Quadrant
Sutton
Surrey SM2 5AS, UK

Farmers Weekly team

Editorial Director: Karl Schneider
Email: karl.schneider@markallengroup.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 8057 8476

Managing Editor: Emma Northam
Email: emma.northam@markallengroup.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 8057 8468

Executive Editor: Philip Clarke
Email: philip.clarke@markallengroup.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 8057 8433

Online editor: Alison Konieczny
Email: alison.konieczny@markallengroup.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 8057 8458

Keep in touch

If you’d like to contact us, whether you want to share a story, send us some pictures or tweet us, here’s how to do it:

News desk
Editor: Phil Case
Email: philip.case@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8057 8432

Business desk
Editor: Suzie Horne
Email: suzie.horne@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8057 8454

Livestock desk
Editor: Rhian Price
Email: rhian.price@markallengroup.com
Tel: 07771 358 446

Arable desk
Editor: Richard Allison
Email: richard.allison@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8057 8422

Machinery desk
Editor: Oliver Mark
Email: oliver.mark@markallengroup.com
Tel: 07717 660 034

Farmlife & community desk
Editor: Oli Hill
Email: oli.hill@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8057 8452

WhatsApp us:

  • 07771 358 446 to join our livestock farmers group
  • 07813 992 107 to join our arable farmers group
  • 07826 873 042 to share farming stories with our news team

Facebook

Twitter and Instagram

  • Tag @farmersweekly

Media centre

If you’re looking for information about advertising on FWi and in Farmers Weekly, please visit our Farmers Weekly media centre website

Recruitment

To speak to someone about recruitment call +44 (0)20 8057 8512.

Subscriptions

The Farmers Weekly Customer Services team is on hand to assist you. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any queries you may have:

Tel: +44 (0) 330 333 9694

Use the following links to subscribe to: Farmers Weekly

Corporate subscriptions

We can offer discounts for bulk purchases of 10 subscriptions or more. Please contact FW-Subscription@markallengroup.com for further information.

Technical support

For technical support, contact us at:

Email: support@fwi.com

Permissions enquiries

Requests to reuse content from Mark Allen Group are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you.

powered by:

PLS

Reprint/E-Print Enquiries:

Michelle Henthorne
Email: michelle.henthorne@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8057 8450

FWi.co.uk is part of Farmers Weekly:

MA Agriculture Limited
Registered Office: Mark Allen Group, St Jude’s Church, Dulwich Road, London, SE24 0PB
Registered in England No. 01381243

VAT Number: GB 844 1270 44