Contact us

General enquiries

For general enquiries, contact us at:

Email: farmersweekly@proagrica.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 208 652 4911
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8652 4005
Address:
Farmers Weekly Interactive
Quadrant House
The Quadrant
Sutton
Surrey SM2 5AS, UK

Farmers Weekly team

Editorial Director: Karl Schneider
Email: karl.schneider@proagrica.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 208 652 3043

Managing Editor: Emma Northam
Email: emma.northam@reedbusiness.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 208 652 4931

Executive Editor: Philip Clarke
Email: philip.clarke@reedbusiness.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 208 652 4921

Online editor: Alison Konieczny
Email: alison.konieczny@reedbusiness.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 208 652 3709

If you wish to send us press information, please use the following email contacts:
News: philip.clarke@reedbusiness.com
Business: suzie.horne@reedbusiness.com
Arable: richard.allison@reedbusiness.com
Livestock: rhian.price@reedbusiness.com
Machinery: oliver.mark@reedbusiness.com
Poultry: editor@poultry.network
Farm Life: oli.hill@reedbusiness.com

Media centre

If you’re looking for information about advertising on FWi and in Farmers Weekly, please visit our Farmers Weekly media centre website

Recruitment

To speak to someone about recruitment call 020 8652 8638.

Subscriptions

The Farmers Weekly Customer Services team is on hand to assist you. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any queries you may have:

Tel: +44 (0) 330 333 9694

Use the following links to subscribe to: Farmers Weekly

Technical support

For technical support, contact us at:

Email: support@proagrica.com

Permissions enquiries

Requests to reuse content from Reed Business Information Ltd are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you.”

powered by:

PLS

Reprint/E-Print Enquiries:

Debbie Roberts
Email: Debbie.roberts@reedbusiness.com
Tel: +44 2(0) 8652 8612″

FWi.co.uk is part of Farmers Weekly:

MA Agriculture Limited
Registered Office: Mark Allen Group, St Jude’s Church, Dulwich Road, London, SE24 0PB
Registered in England No. 01381243

VAT Number: